You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byteball looks like it needs a little more tuning for prime time

in #byteball6 years ago

Look at what I got after I installed it:

" Uncaught exception: TypeError: Cannot read property 'find' of undefined"

And then it went off.
This came after I uninstalled it, because previously I got the same, and when it worked, it was not properly, because I could not get my own receive address, only my device address, and it did not seem the same to another user's screenshot.
After the uninstall and repeated installation, it requires my password, but quits on the exception that I mentioned before or when I try to type my password.
Yes, the version is 2.4.0.
So far the help that I got is as bad as the help that I got when I tried to install Bisque, to join BitShares and to commit a trade on Blocktrades.
I hope that this time it will not stay as bad, but my experience predicts that I will probably stay outside this time too.

Sort:  

You got a 28.00% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 50.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @stimialiti!

This comment has received a 88.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti, @stimialiti.

Bids above 0.1 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87