Get $5 - $160 from Byteball Airdrop (1000 SBD Distribution Campaign)

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

Steem users Reward [$5 - $160 from Byteball Airdrop]

You will be rewarded by Byteball based on your Steemit reputation, you can also earn by referring. You can convert these amount on bittrex or similar exchange.

Rewards based on reputation:

  • Reputation above 30: you get a $5 reward
  • Reputation above 40: you get a $10 reward
  • Reputation above 50: you get a $40 reward
  • Reputation above 60: you get a $80 reward
  • Reputation above 70: you get a $160 reward

Steps of reward:

Step 1

Download a Byteball wallet

Step 2

If you already installed your wallet, make sure you selected a single address wallet. Otherwise, you have no need to do anything.

[The default wallet will be a single address wallet]

Step 3

Click the Chat-button to the bottom right. then click the Bot Store tab to the top right.

001.png

Step 4

Scroll down to find the bot named Steem attestation bot and click that.

002.png

First it will ask you to enter the address of the wallet you want to attest. Simply click the small icon at the bottom left and choose Insert my address (Small expenses wallet) and press the send button to send it to the bot.

Step 5

Now Bot will generate a Steemconnect link for you. Login through Steemconnect link to prove you are the owner.

003.png

[If all the steps above you do correctly, your wallet is now filled with bytes sent by them]

1000 SBD Distribution Campaign

If you have completed the previous steps and rewarded by Byteball. You will also be rewarded by me based on your Reputation. Just follow two task.

  • Resteem the Post
  • Comment Your Byteball wallet address

Reputation Required


Above 30 = 0.500 SBD
Above 40 = 1 SBD
Above 50 = 1.5 SBD
Above 60 = 2.5 SBD
Above 70 = 4 SBD
When we find your Steemit username in our wallet as a referral user, then check your profile and will send your SBD to your account
Do not comment, if you did not used my referral link

Sort:  

You're still keeping up that Memo-Spam, I see.
You're still keeping up that Byteball-Post-Spam, I see as well.
Posting it once is enough, don't you think?

ESPECIALLY BECAUSE THE UPPER PART OF THAT POST ISN'T EVEN WRITTEN BY YOURSELF!
You just swapped some pictures.

@steemflagrewards - Flag for Spam.

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @serylt categorized as spam. This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Lame not cool on my windows laptop. :-( still cool contest yo. too lazy to pull out a cell phone.

Sorry @dedley,
I did not found you on my wallet. Maybe you missed something that i have mentioned.
Thanks for your Participation.

You are not eligible for this reward, because your account is created after the announcement of byteball airdrop. This rules is added by byteball. Thanks for participating.

My wallet TIV2LXH2DC7E7PED6EEVZQXHCJJSW2ES

Sorry @gabrielkrupaz,
I did not found you on my wallet. Maybe you missed something that i have mentioned(Using Download link).
Thanks for your Participation.

oops, my bad, I think it's this one

FOEWLED3ADNJL7BD4VQ626SLLFVLKPLF

UXZY4FFZT6A7KURN5GF4KRGXY7H7XQVU

I think this is the hot new thing huh?
Thanks for letting me know about this.
time for research.

best of luck...

I hope that you will do fame for this interesting information.

done all the steps as instructed
my byteball address :
SDRFVACCC6TWEQHHKS7VGS5GNRFSMYFK

Thanks @azisjesika, for participating.
You have Completed all Steps of "1000 SBD Distribution Campaign". As your Reputation you have achieved 10 USD from Byteball and 1 SBD from me. which has been transferred to your account.

7FJK7SYEERDJG3XHISDSZSW4D2XGKXHQ

Thanks @shah95, for participating.
You have Completed all Steps of "1000 SBD Distribution Campaign". As your Reputation you have achieved 40 USD from Byteball and 1.5 SBD from me. That has been transferred to your account.

Im interesting but my ruputation its 49.30 please for help i need 50 and i get this airdrop please help people :)

Hi, I can help you with your reputation get up. Interested in teaming up?

yes what i must to do it ?

Just post buddy, can you also post a steemit post? Not a dlive or any? So I can let you be upvoted by minnowsupport and our trail. :)

I record games and tutorial programming like you see my posts

I record games and
Tutorial programming
Like you see my posts

                 - risentwor


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I can help you upvote your posts until you can reach at 50 SP. Then we can process your byteball wallet. Do you have a discord account? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71