I NEED HELP! Can I sell my Byteball Wallet? [Best Low Price]

in #byteball6 years ago

Just wondering...
I am holding 11.6905 Byteball coins which are on the smart contract and will be available to sell on a exchange next year in June or so. The price of Byteball was at one point around 1000$ per coin, and as much as I would like to hold on to them, I can't.

Can I send the Byteball to other smart contract address? Or can I sell the wallet somehow?
If that's possible and if anyone wants it, I'm ready to sell them off at a discount price because I really need some cash on my hands like ASAP

Sort:  

You can withdraw it after 1 years. Backup your phrase and uninstall it later again install it and withdraw them.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't wait another 10 months :) Because I need some money..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64