Byteball gives out free bytes for steemit users?? GUIDE

in #byteball6 years ago (edited)

This guide only requires 2 minutes of your time and an steemit.com account which you already have.

What to do?:
1: You download the Byteball app on your phone or computer. https://steem-byteball.org/#UQ7JRSU45QPMSAR77P6QQCZHZOADKLTP
2: After downloading you go to:

3: Under Bot store you will find “Steem attestion bot”
4: Now you need to insert your byteball address

5: Click on the steemconnect link that the bot gives you.
6: Now choose if you want to make your profile private or public.
7: Now you need to pay the attestion money which you can ask from any byteball user that has it or ask it from me in discord. You will need your wallet receive code which you can find under byteball-s app "Receive funds" You can also ask the funds from me at: https://discord.gg/rqnpK4U or privatemessage me on discord zharl#6582 or send me like 0.0001 steem with the code .

Enjoy

Sort:  

@zharl, I'm interested in the same topic as you, let's spin it together. I signed on to you, I hope you'll sign up for me. Always glad to meet new people!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62