Sort:  

No, you shouldn't. when price goes vertical like that, it is not sustainable. If you are truly a bytecoin fan, best move will be sell now, buy back again after it corrects as suggested in the last graph.

My advice is NOT to sell. In all honestly, I have written off my BCN as a loss.
However, many are still optimistic that the blockchain issues are genuine and when they're resolved, the price will rocket.

I do feel for the people who missed the small window of opportunity. This time yesterday, you could have cashed out at $0.24 BCN

If all the FUD is wrong, i'm certain it will exceed this price when/if the markets open again.

I'd say give it another 72hrs. Keep a close eye on Bytecoin for any announcements. If nothing after 72hrs then sell. As small as the chance may be, there is still a chance this could pay off if your patient.

@richreeves I have a bit of BCN that I am stuck with. The temptation is to sell right now and take a deep loss, or as you suggest, wait another 72.
Am I being nieve to think there is a small hope it will come back where I can break even at least?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83