Is bytecoin a scam coin!?

in #bytecoin6 years ago

I used to be a big advocator of bytecoin, until their wallet was hacked and all of my coins were stolen! I have repeatedly contacted the bytecoin development team with only one response in 7 days, and I'm pretty sure it was a generated response! How can we possibly invest in a coin or a company that we cannot trust!? The bytecoin wallet was supposed to be impossible to hack! And it sure is funny almost all 26,000 bytecoin that I had, went missing right before they did the AMA split! So needless to say I'm out all the bytecoin that I have purchased, and I do not get to receive the bytecoin AMA fork! After going on Reddit, and a couple other social media sites, I have found that the bytecoin team is very poor at responding to critical issues like mine! I have seen and read several post, where investors and everyday normal people like me have not gotten their funds back! At this point I'm calling bytecoin a scam,Bcn_1024.png until they help me get all my coins back and fix the problem with their "wallets".. I will update everyone with what course of action the bytecoin team has chose to take!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

I think too that bytecoin is a skam. Behind him there is nothing.
He will never rise high.

So far I have only gotten two responses, and only because I emailed them first and I guess they felt like they had to respond! As of this point, nothing has been done nor have I been credited with the bytecoins that were stolen! I honestly don't see myself getting reimbursed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72