BALL REPORT! 08 August 2018

in #bytes6 years ago

Recap from the last BALL REPORT!

MANY HAPPY CUSTOMERS.

Well over a dozen transactions done, ALL OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SATISFIED, especially with how we handled their byteBALLS.

So get the word out!

Want to sell your ByteBALLS!

Then contact us:

@grow-pro or @jackmiller

For the conversion rates, simply check it out on:

https://currencio.co/gbyte/steem/

&

Everything can be monitored at: https://explorer.byteball.org/
So there is no "shady wheeling and dealing"

Everything is open and transparent!


Thanks for reading,

Yours truly

@jackmiller (witness)

and

@grow-pro (the man with BALLS)

Sort:  

@jackmiller @grow-pro are you still buying balls? I have around .54 to sell.

@grow-pro where do I send them?

Screen Shot 2018-08-21 at 2.44.00 PM.png
You will receive 37.81 for .54 GB, please send GB to

JIBCMLOKLO26JAMKA36OCNPAZCJ4ZSDD

The exchange rate can be found here: https://currencio.co/gbyte/steem/

once your bytes are confirmed, your 37.81 STEEM will be delivered by @grow-pro upon confirmation. We are standing by for your exchange now - simply mention @grow-pro, balls, or @balls2steem once you have sent your GB so that your STEEM can be delivered promptly. Thanks!

Screen Shot 2018-08-21 at 3.02.08 PM.png

You will actually receive 38.04 STEEM via @grow-pro since the amount you sent was .54322, your STEEM will be delivered momentarily. Thanks for using @balls2steem

@flxlove, Your STEEM has been delivered! Transaction data may be found here Screen Shot 2018-08-21 at 3.07.22 PM.png

Thanks for using @balls2steem.

Payment received, Thank you!

Are you interested in trading again? I have 0.32 Ball I would like to convert to STEEM.
@balls2steem @jackmiller @grow-pro

Hi @flxlove can take care of the trade if you are still interested.

Look forward to doing business with you.

I have .37 and am still interested

Posted using Partiko Android

Still have 0.37 balls if you would like to trade

Posted using Partiko Android

Simply,

Send them to:

ZV6EN3EF4TJTFRKDWWJIQXWU76JROV3F

and the received amount shall be converted as per the going rates.

Look forward to doing business with you.

.37 sent

Posted using Partiko Android

32.14 Steem Paid in full.

Thank you for doing business with us.

@jackmiller @grow-pro @balls2steem Are you still converting balls to steem? I have ~ 0.468 I would like to trade.

We sure are, @bryarose23

Business as usual.

Simply,

Send them to:

ZV6EN3EF4TJTFRKDWWJIQXWU76JROV3F

and the received amount shall be converted as per the rates on:

https://currencio.co/gbyte/steem/

Look forward to doing business with you.

yours truly

@jackmiller (Witness)

Sending .469 your way now.

Received

0.469268494 GBYTE = 31.04 STEEM

Paid in full

Tx 03d1df66d7a0a29dde8fa22ddf26f2d374992411@25035091

Included in block 25,035,091 at 2018-08-13 15:28:12 (UTC)

ref: https://steemd.com/tx/03d1df66d7a0a29dde8fa22ddf26f2d374992411

Thanks for doing business with us.

Thank you for your professional handling of my balls while I was out of the office! Even on mobile these guys were able to take care of my many balls!

Hello my trusted Ball Handlers!

I have 0.373+ GBYTES for you, would like to power up some more steem!

Have we STEEMED those balls for you yet? Sorry, we are back-balled with requests 🤣Screen Shot 2018-08-19 at 6.24.11 PM.png Check CURRENT EXCHANGE RATE

Yes thank you! I was completely satisfied with your ball handling skills!

I have some fractional balls I would like to convert to Steem. @jackmiller @grow-pro @balls2steem

Hi @toastymagoo, have we helped you STEEM your byteballs yet?
Just let us know how many GB you wish to convert and we will take care of that for you!

@jackmiller @grow-pro We have not traded yet. I have .551 byteballs to trade.

Sorry for the delay, we are currently operating on a limited supply of STEEM and will be able to exchange tomorrow. We appreciate your patience while we expand our operating capacity. Thanks!

I wish I had heard back sooner, I spent them already. maybe next time :)

Sorry about that @toastymagoo. I'm currently displaced from my home due to flood damage, so I have limited access to my machine at this time. I do not have the wallets setup on mobile ;)

We appreciate your patience, but again sorry we held you up so long! ✌️😎

How often are you around to convert balls to Steem?

Hey my big balled ballers, can you guys get me some sbd, or is it only steem on the menu?

Ho Ho Ho! @balls2steem, one of your Steem friend wished you a Merry Christmas and asked me to give you a new badge!

SteemitBoard wish you a Merry Christmas!
May you have good health, abundance and everlasting joy in your life.

To see who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - Send a gift to to your friends

Congratulations @balls2steem! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78