[Eng/Esp]Disappearance of my TRX savings//Desaparicion de mis ahorros TRX

in #bytzz8 months ago (edited)

Greetings dear friends of this beautiful group of latin community, thank God for the days he gives me, today I want to share with you something that happened to me, two weeks ago there was an emergency I had no money, I had not been paid, to solve I told my son that I had in my steemit account something I could change to my currency of my country which is the bolivar, besides that in my country we are in a terrible situation in terms of currency, this happens to me with what only I could count on, well I tell you that my son made a transfer of some TRX that he had accumulated, he transferred them to his account and then changed them to the Venezuelan bolivar currency and my biggest surprise is that up to this moment we do not know where the savings that were in my account went, I am really surprised and as God does not abandon his children I was able to solve my emergency thanks to my father who lent me money, but I would like to know if someone can give me some information on how to recover those TRX.

Saludos apreciados amigos de este hermoso grupo de comunidad latina,a Dios gracias por los dia que me regala, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes de algo que me paso, hace dos semanas se presento una ermegencia no tenia dinero,tampoco habia cobrado,para solventar le dije a mi hijo que yo tenia en mi cuenta de steemit algo que podia cambiar para mi moneda de mi pais que es el bolivar,aparte de que en mi pais estamos con una situacion terrible en cuanto a la moneda ,me pasa esto con lo que unico podia contar, bueno les cuento que mi hijo hace una traspaso de unos TRX, que tenia acumulados el los traspasa a su cuenta para luego cambiarlos a la moneda en bolivares venezolanos y mi mqyor sorpresa que hasta este momento no sabemos a donde fueron a parar los ahorros que estaban en mi cuenta, ni en la de mi hijo ni en la mia de verdad que estoy muy sorprendida y como Dios no abandona a sus hijos pude solventar mi emergencia gracias a mi padre que me presto dinero, pero quisiera saber si alguien me puede dar alguna informacion de como recuperar esos TRX.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60