You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exponential! C² Featured Posts - April 11, 2019

in #c-squared5 years ago

Hey, @c-cubed.

I can't remember if I've ever been featured here or not, but if so, it doesn't happen often, so that makes this time extra awesome. :) Thank you all for the recognition and all the efforts that is made to curate and showcase the talent that is in increasing abundance here on the STEEM platform.

Keep on keeping on.

Sort:  

Glen you are one of the Steem treasures :) Keep on rockin'

hey, @carlgnash.

Well, thanks for that. STEEM treasure. :) I'm not sure about that. I'm just happy and somewhat surprised to be still at it. I certainly hope to keep rockin'. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89