Artwork-Illustration || A three kitty || Sep 2018 ||

in #c-squared6 years ago (edited)
pura vida

Hello, my dears followers today I bring you an illustration that make me so glad, it is like the end of some old draws finally with colours and the procees, this never saw the ligth till now, I hope you enjoy, and remenber you can ask to me whatever you want about this or another post.

She is an old muse, this draw I did it like 4 or 5 years ago, it was in live but the colours I just finish to add it right now, I had would want to add it before but you know sometimes one is waiting for the right moment.

Now go with the process:

(I)
00.jpg

this is it the original draw, I did with a pen and acrylic paint, I did while she was sleeping, she moved three times in the process and was perfect to me

(II)
01.jpg
This last days when I start the process in photoshop I put a base background for the beginning

(III)
02.jpg
I'm also very specific now about where I put colors and how much

(IV)
03.jpg
The hair tenuous and specific

(V)
04.jpg
Now here it is where I get excited, this kind of black making contrast, I "fight" a lot to get what I want with it

(VI)
05.jpg
The beauty yellow flowers to remenber you that colour suit you

(VII)
06.jpg
The white, the light to make the water flow

(VIII)
finlq.jpg
First finale, with a framework to remenber you. You are art

(IX)
fin2.jpg
Warm edition, let's pretend that it is not a ghost for a few seconds

I hope you enjoyed this, I did from the heart
Remenber to upvote and resteem to support my work and remenber you can ask me whatever you want to
Have a great day and see you soon

miss. sadeyes || Sep, 2018

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thaaaank you very much @artzone!

Congratulations @misssadeyes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @misssadeyes, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00