You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Half Year (and a bit) Review of Steemit by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #c0ff336 years ago (edited)

You have grown so much in the short time that I have known you! I remember a really nice, quiet, shy guy and you have turned into this very opinionated witness! (That is meant to be good!)

To think it all started back on YouTube...

You've come a long way, baby and I can only see you growing bigger and stronger. Every. Single. Day.

Upped and Steemed

Sort:  

Thank you very much, I'm still a shy and quiet guy though - just now I have a really expensive high powered server to run and much as I adore being part of Steemits Spine it would be super awesome if it didn't cost me a fortune!

And it did all start at YouTube, it's all @old-guy-photos fault, just think how much more peaceful Steemit would be if he had not dragged me over here in the first place!

Thank you for always calling by, I really appreciate your comments :-)

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87