You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Half Year (and a bit) Review of Steemit by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #c0ff336 years ago

Wow, what an epic post! You are just doing perfect, and I'm glad and grateful for your support, and also #thealliance's! I hope I can learn from your example and always keep Steemit spirit up all the way. Thanks for being here, you are a true example and role model to follow! Cheers and keep up the good work, my friend!
Here is my #SublimeSunday post today! Cheers to you!

https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@nolasco/beautifulsunday-and-sublimesunday-a-perfect-girl-s-sunday

Sort:  

Thank you very much, but you are way too kind I’m sure my tiny efforts are quite insignificant compared to others on Steemit. I do my best though with what few resources I have to support all the posts and content creators I enjoy - and give something back to the wider community either with delegations, supporting contests like @betamusic Sing It or just being active in the many events that take place on Discord.

I know, I've been checking out all the projects you're into! They are overwhelming! I'm grateful you still spare some time to come and comment my posts! Wishing you the best of luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63852.87
ETH 3135.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83