You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Half Year (and a bit) Review of Steemit by @c0ff33a ☕️

in #c0ff336 years ago

Wow! That's super cool to read since I didn't follow you the first few months - You've enjoyed a great journey on Steemit and became a witness thanks to mainly human interaction - which I only mention because that's the only thing here that really matters in the end :D Hoping to see you shine the next half year as well - doing the witness thing with a trusted partner must mean some growth and who knows what else will happen! Enjoy! :D

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and you are quite right this place really has no meaning without the human interaction - it really is a social network and to keep that interaction on our own posts it’s essential to keep active on other people’s. I’m not sure all of my interaction is exactly as Steemit intended - but I enjoy what I do which is read and share posts - although it would be awesome to have our own blog separate from resteems because it’s impossible to find my posts outside of #c0ff33 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84