Cabalen Christmas Countdown 27: Patda-Sindi

image
This is a drawing I made previously for another countdown prompt. I still think I can use it as it is appropriate for the theme today which is patda-sindi or the holiday twinkling lights. What I did, I dressed up the houses with Christmas lights. I tried to copy what I saw from my neighbors and how a typical local will use these lights to decorate this season.

It has been common to see a string of light shaped into a tree, star or any Christmas symbol taped on a wall. On my drawing I decided to show the shape of a Christmas tree. I'm not sure how you do it but this is very typical from where I live. Another staple would be a group of reindeers ascending, sometimes Santa is included together with his sleigh. A flying group of reindeers bring more fun and magic I guess.

This is my entry for the cabalenchristmascountdown drawing activity by @quatro. I hope you learn something about the simple ways we decorate using twinkling lights.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62