**THE MOST ESSENTIAL/CRITICAL WAYS TO GET YOUR OUTPUT BOOMING**

in #cadawg5 years ago

THE MOST ESSENTIAL/CRITICAL WAYS TO GET YOUR OUTPUT BOOMING


Is there anything bordering your mind as to when to get your work done or executed? It’s worth to set the records straight that somethings get us engaged that we forget the task we are assigned to. I personally used to procrastinate and later shift blames on my colleagues at the work place until I found the remedy to my problem.

The most unbearable part of my life is to see notifications reflecting on my iPad and sitting idle not watching the heck what’s popping. Do you see such things so easy to overcome? According to Rakshitha, the average person is unfocused or interrupted every 40 seconds when working in front of their computer. We can’t even work for a full minute without getting distracted!

But do not ponder over this for long. There is an African adage which says every blind has some special person to look after him or her. This adage is to tell you that there is no problem without solution. There is no smoke without fire. Surprised? These are the valuable ways to get productivity moving up without distraction.

  1. Always have your phones kept away from you when working.
    According to a research made by career builder, cell phones were ranked as the biggest distraction at work. As Rakshitha puts it, your phone should serve you and not you serving the phone.

• When I was doing my first degree, I used to spend a lot of time reading on the internet with my phone and laptop but the funniest thing is that before I realized I had already turn to reading my WhatsApp messages and other notifications on different sites. When I became aware of this, I had to either turn off my phone or turn it upside down before beginning to read my books. And as matter of urgency, this method has paid me a lot. You should not be tempted to always use communication apps if you can walk to working colleagues, as stated by Rakshitha.
Now try to scheduled sometime to answer your messages and other notifications.

  1. Flee from colleagues who discourage. You should and must also get rid of people who always have negative moves on anything you try to do.

  2. Always throw challenge to yourself to get work executed.

  3. Know who your enemy is and play it safe or tactical.

Beware of your weakness and turn deaf ears to it. No individual would enter into a harmful business if you know the catastrophes behind. Excuse me to use this scenario. Assuming those on onboard of the Ethiopian Airline foresaw the outcome, do you think they would have even attempted to board? I therefore challenge you to put away of the things that can steal your attention without knowing. In fact, treat them as enemies.

  1. Lastly, JAYWE challenges you to set a target for yourself towards the kind of work you are doing.

Never say never until the work is done and you would see yourself at the top

20190314_120217.jpg20190314_120152.jpg20190314_120114.jpg20190314_120258.jpg20190314_122745.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @jaywe! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54