Lush Cafe

in #cafe6 years ago

I was on the way home from Jalan Setia prima today and got hungry when I was walking back to my car. I decided to have a short lunch first before heading back to work; Seeing that the only restaurants that I visit near my office I’ve gotten tired of, I wanted to try something different and went over to a nearby cafe called Lush.

Lush cafe served the usual Western styles of food, I ordered myself the Spaghetti Bolognaise, an easier way to judge a restaurants food quality as I’ve been very accustomed to what good Bolognaise taste like. I also got myself a nice glass of Longan Ice, to accompany me before my food arrives. The environment was very peaceful and quiet at the Cafe, I would absolute consider this place as a leisure working spot if it wasn’t for the distance from my home.

WhatsApp Image 2018-07-10 at 13.08.13.jpeg
WhatsApp Image 2018-07-10 at 13.07.12.jpeg

The spaghetti and Longan were really nice, simple foods like these cook beautifully normally means the overall place takes care of the quality of their meals. It was nice that I visited this cafe, and I think one day soon I will come back here for more. Highly recommended for those who want to try some place new!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22