Filmy Cafe's Special Bombay Dish

in #cafe6 years ago

ITEM NAME : Filmy Cafe's Special Bombay Dish (couple)
consists of Butter Rice for two, half chicken chap, 2 egg , 1 bowl of mejbani gosh, 2 drinks and 2 dilwale puddings.
Price : 550 BDT
Taste : 9/10
image
image

Environment : 8/10
Behaviour : 9/10
So I want there because I have heard a lots of good review about this specific dish. This dish is for two people but it's more than enough for two people, in my opinion. Also Saw some positive reviews about the place, so went there with my husband . The interior is astonishing.Everything was good Alhamdulillah.Butter rice was good, from these items I like the chicken chap most , it was juicy, spicy enough to fill my hunger soul . I did really like the mezbani gosh as well. Pudding was okay. Good place; good food. Hope they'll keep it going.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55