Babyccino

in #cafe6 years ago (edited)

This morning I took Prince L out to his morning play, and we stopped by this cafe near the play ground to have some morning tea. I got myself a coffee and also ordered a babyccino for Prince L.
18-07-09-18-36-10-444_deco.jpg

I asked the cafe staff to put the babyccino in a takeaway cup and asked for a straw separately, that way it's easier for Prince L to hold and drink.
Before I gave Prince L his drink, I scraped off the chocolate sprinkle on top (He can have chocolate when he's a bit older XD), and I didn't gave him the marshmallow either (Prince L must'd be thinking, mum!)
18-07-09-21-09-30-853_deco.jpg

Here's Prince L enjoying the water view while sipping on his babyccino.
18-07-09-18-37-56-439_deco.jpg
He downed the whole thing within seconds.

After our morning tea, I took him to see some ducks near the water. AndPrince L was a bit not sure, but also very curious at the same time about the ducks, so he held on tight to me.
18-07-09-20-44-43-313_deco.jpg
No matter how old you become, I will always hold your hand <3
(Please excuse my granny-like wrinkled hand)

We head to Macquarie Shopping Center to meet up with a friend, and I did some browsing at Zara and H&M but didn't end up getting anything.
Macquarie Shopping Center has many food outlets, so many yummy choices, and I couldn't resist to not buy some treats home.
I bought some Asian style bread from Breadtop
18-07-09-20-37-16-626_deco.jpg

And two of those yummy looking 'Pafu's.
18-07-09-20-46-45-939_deco.jpg
Those Pafus were tasty, but I reckon they can make them a tiny sweeter, then they would be perfect (for me hehe).

Thanks for reading! :)
09.07.2018

Sort:  

enjoy your day with your kid😍

I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Lovely photos. I love bread-top, there pineapple and coconut scrolls are great. That Babycino should be in a ceramic mug or cup, not a wasteful coffee cup though! 😱

If only babies can hold a ceramic mug without the fear of them smashing it on the ground lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30