making pancakes of tapioca starch that is made by myself and my mother's help is crunchy and chewy on taste

in #cake6 years ago

image
making pancakes of tapioca starch that is made by myself and my mother's help is crunchy and chewy on taste. this is my own skill.
image
the ingredients are bread flour as well as tapioca flour and two grains of bread using agar agar and how to make it first stir the flour with sugar and a little salt and then add enough water and mix
image
well until it enters a little developer and cook the pan and then cook until it melts and wait until cold and cut into pieces then serve this my favorite when my school time takes it to me once my friend feels it
image
and responds to the cake my cooking but thank God my friend ate with a steady smile of brother-made sister fit and not too amber and not sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49