This is me

in #cake6 years ago (edited)

Hello, my Name is Julia, and I am a 37 year old girl (yes, I write girl, because I don´t feel like a women 😁).
I live in a really really small village in Germany. I am married and have 2 kids. A girl named Aliya, she is 11 years old and a son called Nevio, he is 8 years old.
My hobby´s are handicraft, baking (it´s enough to bring glamor to children's eyes) and photograph.
I will show you some pictures from nature, pictures from my cakes and I´ll show you some handicrafts and tell you, how to do!
I will say sorry to you, for my english, It´s not good, but I do my very best, that you can understand me 😁!

I hope you enjoy my pictures and I hope, you can collect ideas for some handicrafts or cakes.

Hope, we see us soon, Julia

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lunari! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you! I come over and read about it!

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62