Baked three cakes in less than three hours

in #cake6 years ago

Today was my dad's birthday, so, being the awesome daughter I am, wink wink, I had to bake him a cake. The problem was that we could not decide on a cake, so I just went all out. I ended up making a pavlova, chocolate ice cream cake, and brownies, everything completely from scratch. I have never been so happy with anything in my entire life, so you should wish your phone could transfer a taste over internet - that way you could have tried and see what heaven tastes like😘😋
My father hates presents, therefore we decided to give him a giftcard for a fancy dinner out with my mom. They were both very happy!

IMG_3625.JPG This is the meringue bottom of the pavlova, which you top with vanilla cream and fresh berries. IMG_3648.JPG

image.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84