Date Night

in #california6 years ago

6a2093da-8c6a-49c8-b79f-b2bb92b66163.jpeg


Taking a stroll through Downtown Brea, California. How beautiful is this sunset?.. Each day is a new masterpiece. A new wonder. A new memory. Hope you're all doing something to work on your masterpiece.

Forever Yours,
Karina


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Gorgeous! I miss SoCal

Thank you! Why did you move?? I have thought about leaving California because it is getting overpopulated and homes prices are outrageous, but I can never find it in me to leave. At least not yet.

I moved for business. At this point in life I'm very good at feeling the path of least resistance and it felt like Vegas was the right move. Grateful for it and all it has done for me. That said, I well be moving back to San Diego hopefully within a year or so

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68