My Annual Visit to Family in Marin County, CA

in #california6 years ago

The main thing I miss living in Colorado is Ocean Access.

IMG_5323.JPG
I try to get my fill while here.

IMG_5317.JPG
IMG_5321.JPG
It's crowded over the holidays but we found a parking spot anyway and went exploring. These old bunkers are so mind blowing when you think about it.
IMG_5325.JPG

Also fun to climb around. And to photograph.

IMG_5305.JPG

IMG_5318.JPG
But the view!!!

Soon enough I'll be back in my beloved Colorado, but I'll miss time with family.

IMG_5327.JPG

Sort:  

Looks like my kind of trip!

Congratulations @icmultitudes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is amazing! I have to visit there the next time I visit the west coast! which should be in the next couple of months!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68504.89
ETH 3816.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51