DTUBE VLOGGER HEADS TO CALI 🌴 (Road Trip Stories)

in #california6 years ago


The vlog is a few days behind but we set off for California! I'm also considering myself a DTube vlogger now, there's no going back. 😂

My friend Tam arrived. Here's some of our road trip fun before we camped in Joshua Tree National Park. Watch out for the next vlog! California was extremely beautiful.

Social Media: http://linktr.ee/jack.novotny


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just got approved! You're the first video I watched. I like your videos

Lol

Thanks much :)

Welcome to the community man :)

You got 5% upvote from Dmania DQmV3zUocZL11ZUYsDpii8Mv88SZfoxeXowmRNSgpnqdw13.png

Hello I am a foundation that is responsible for providing food to people on the street would you help me? help me by voting my posts and sharing, all the profits are for the most needy.

Good post, please upvote and follow me @munardi

Congratulations @jackn, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 13759 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3419.80. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Congratulations, your post received one of the top 10 most powerful upvotes in the last 12 hours. You received an upvote from @dtube valued at 153.58 SBD, based on the pending payout at the time the data was extracted.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, reply with the word "stop".

great video! :)

I waited for 2 weeks am so excited to get verified

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67