DIY Gif-Like video and Gif Maker quality comparison featuring an iconic Los Angels skyscraper.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #california6 years ago

I have no idea what I'm supposed to be doing here today. I guess... I'll just pay $20 for the closest parking lot and get reimbursed. My back hurts all the time now too. I'm in the club. I guess... I should take it upon myself to ask better questions. I am extremely grateful for parking reimbursement.

High:


Medium:


Low:


First, I made these two:

1.

2.

I used Gif Maker to export each of them as a movie. Then, I used iMove to put them together. Finally, I import the assembled video back into Gif Maker to create an actual Gif.

Thanks for all the support.

Next: probably big band stuff. It's going to get jazzy again. Me and our #Steemit neighbor @steelparade have a concert this Friday. Yesterday was the concert rehearsal.

Hey, do you know the name of that building? Please leave a comment if you do.






Here is a Steemit list of my past GIF-Like videos:

+ GIF like video guy Huntington Gardens Library Pasadena California:

Photo Mar 17, 8 45 16 AM (15).jpg

Sort:  

Hi @jimmyjemsx GIFs are fun. That looks like it's design for desktop computers. I've been doing everything from my iPhone. I want to make this thing pat for itself. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64