You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wildfires

Man, I can't even begin to imagine what you have all went through. Tough times for so many, including yourself. If you need to talk you know where I'm at.
It's an amazing thing that you've done here for the families, very inspirational. The music is fantastic and your efforts to help out are admirable to say the very least.

Sort:  

Hey bro I appreciate it, man I cant even understand what's really happening it all doesn't make sense. Something unnatural is happening here with these fires. They are not wildfires this is something else and it's super strange. I'm trying to stay positive but questions just keep coming up. I want to help if I can and when the time is right be there for my friends, and we have a service for the lost friends coming up but we dont have a date yet it's to chaotic with everything that has happened. Thanks for the support my friend you are greatly appreciated indeed. Be safe and be well and question everything if doesn't make sense. If you have time research the real reason for the fires. It will blow your mind. Thanks again.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71