Calligraphy Challenge: Month of March

Hello Steemians! As a way of having my word, of course I should never forget the very moment I said, "I'm in!" in @korinkrafting's calligraphy challenge. Yes, it is not a contest but a challenge I delightly accepted. Hahaha it is been awhile since I calligraphed stuffs long before. So I was so excited to try this again now!
( Sorry been busy, so I decided to pull this off in one post)

For the Month of March:
1-10

  1. Heyo, March!
  2. Graduation
  3. Goodbye
  4. Warmth
  5. New journey
  6. Doll
  7. Girls' Festival
  8. Precious
  9. Lovely
  10. Millenium Pink

IMG_20180331_010825-01.jpeg

Not really a pro, but I find it so much fun to make with. So consider me for the meantime, guess will be needing more time to imagine and explore more on it.

March 11-20:

  1. Venus
  2. Aquamarine
  3. Daffodil
  4. Pisces
  5. The wind of spring
  6. Mars
  7. Cat is my favorite animal
  8. Sunshine
  9. Word Of God is my spirit animal
  10. Marching band
    IMG_20180331_010807-01.jpeg

I'll be needing more pens to play with the colors as I write. This is cool!

March 21-31:

  1. Vernal Equinox
  2. Spring!
  3. Sakura
  4. Flora
  5. Fauna
  6. Blossom
  7. Aries
  8. Job Hunting
  9. Aircon
  10. Rainbow
  11. Vacation!

IMG_20180331_010740-01.jpeg

Alright. Done! For the month of March. Thank you @korinkrafting for this challenge. I enjoyed it and hopefully there will be more challenges or even contest that you will initiate. Still be willing to accept and join! Thanks

I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness. Read his blogs and Im sure you'll be inspired. Thank you!
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.

a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Why do we fall..?

So that we can learn to pick ourselves up.

Thank you so much for doing my challenges! This is so colorful and so lively. Look out for April’s calligraphy challenge!

Okay2 and you are always welcome @korinkrafting I am so excited! I want to buy more stuffs for calligraphy 😊

I am so much!! Thanks @korinkrafting. I lately made our herbarium (like a scrapbook of preserved leaves) so I guess I have some excess materials of it 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56