You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TELESIN Triple Battery Charger For The Go Pro HERO 7 | FULL REVIEW & TEST

in #camera5 years ago

I don't have a go pro(welling to buy one) and I've never watch a video on such topics but i did this time. For similar capacity shown on the batteries it's normal but the warning you saw on the description is because the speed of charging if you know what i mean, the original and the fake won't charge with the same speed the amount of power get in to the original is not the same as the fake even if they mentioning that it's the same so be careful.

For my question i would like what is the cheapest price for a good quality go pro camera(in $)?

Sort:  

The Gopro that I bought costed around 400$, but you can buy the White or the Silver version. They're cheaper, if it was me I'd save a bit more money and buy the Hero Black. It's really an awesome camera. I love it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04