1000 FOLLOWERS ON STEEMIT, JOIN ME LET'S CELEBRATE THIS MILESTONE.

in #cameroon6 years ago

Hello Steemians,
Yesterday i spend the whole afternoon and evening watching my account waiting for my 1000th follower to click that follow bottom. I went to bed with no luck. But guess what, on waking up this morning i found my 1000th follower already there. Overnight, i had my 1000th follower. Join me let's celebrate this milestone. My next mile is 1000 SP and then 1000 post and so on.

My 1000th follower is @bennettitalia.

0da68f9fc833fdc17d32e039da530a42de46d11a_hq.jpg
PictureSource

I want to thank you all for your support here, I couldn't have gotten this far without your support, for my 92 days on steemit has been a bullrun.

pamplona_running_bulls.jpg
PictureSource

I love steemit!

All my efforts are worthwhile because of you all my followers. You make steemit worthwhile for me, thank you all.

1000-followers.gif

Together, We Gather Too!

Sort:  

Congratulations

Thank you very much.

You're welcome

Congratulations my Mentor

its all thanks to you.
this victory is not mine but ours.
thank you all.

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Great work.
You are really a goal getter.
Congratulations.

Thanks dear.
its all thanks to you.

good job,,

well done... congratz

Thanks
its all thanks to you all.

Amazing,
I am look forward to the day when i will also have 1000 follower. Congratulations!!!!!!

Thank you my man.
its all thanks to you all.

Congratulations Sir.
Well done.
we are following your foot steps.

Thank you very much.
I am grateful.

Congratulations on achievement. You just need to continue your hard work here and you will reach 2,000 before me. Cheers!

Really?
Hahahaha

TIER UPVOTES ARE IN EFFECT!!!
NEW TIER UPVOTES user guide



Current price is 0.12 or 0.121 SBD for 200%, 250%, or 300% upvote based on tier level.

200% ($0.24) - Bronze Level - No requirements
250% ($0.30) - Silver Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 (whichever is possible)
300% ($0.36) - Gold Level - SteemAuto Upvote of 100% or $0.02 AND 50SP delegation

All delegators make a "striking" return on your investment!
50 SP --- 100 SP --- 200 SP --- 500 SP --- 1000 SP

That being said...

BOOOOOOOOOM!!!

The ground shakes as incredible power lights the sky. The thunder tests the quality of your post and deems it worthy, rewarding it with an upvote and comment from @thundercurator.

Increase your chances of a 100% upvote and support the project by:

Investors who delegate SP to @thundercurator are entitled to 75% of @thundercurator income after curation. Get on-board early and grow with us!

I had to edit my first comment because i just realized that i made a mistake. I guess i was high hahaha . . .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95