Wow, Finally On Steemit As A Comedian!

in #cameroon6 years ago

As a comedian i'm here to create laughter and to learn from great comedians worldwide. Sharing my experiences from Cameroon and Africa as a whole. Sharing our stories is a passion for me.
san-bushmen-stories.jpgPictureSource
Do you like comedy? Then stay connected to senior pastor of the laughing ministry international Plc from limbe Cameroon.received_1933881986624167.jpeg

Sort:  

@seniorp, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I like comedy but good comedy. You are welcome.

Welcome to steemit @seniorp please make sure to read the steemit FAQ. Also join the Steem Cameroon Whatsapp group and on Discord

Congratulations @seniorp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49