Hoang Xuan Vinh don't have professinal glasses for shooter but he won in Rio 2016 Olympics.

in #campaign8 years ago (edited)

Hoang Xuan Vinh - Record breaking Olympic content in 10m air pistol for men, on the first official competition of Rio 2016 Olympics.

Historical events of Vietnam's sports day fast Saturday, 06/08 appear in the newsletters of many newspapers and news agencies of the world famous, such as the BBC, Xinhua, Eurosport, Daily Mail, SB Nation, Reuters, AFP ... 

The moment of victory.

Xuan Vinh asked the secret to becoming one of the top shooters in the world, he told the summit that is passion: "I can stay out, drink coffee, smoke ... But when training, competition tournament, I dropped out. I always focus on maximum, only in the first shooting, do not do anything else. This is the principle which takes a lot of practice time I was ". 

 Congratulations ! I was so proud when he was Vietnam.

Sort:  

I am Vietnamese, I proud about it. @caonguyendl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71