You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Reunite Camp Fire Animals With Their Humans + Important Video About Article 13

in #campfire5 years ago

That video! I had no idea that was happening!
I left a comment on the vid and told him he needs to get on steemit and dtube asap. 😉💜

Sort:  

I would LOVE it if the Theorists came over here!!

Go comment too! Let him know the internet is not dead! Lol. That law will pass, now is the time to get the word out about steem!! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I did when I first watched it the other day. I tried looking for your comment, but they show all out of order instead of newest first. Boo. I was going to reply on it because the more replies a comment gets, the higher up the ranks it goes.

At least it's getting views! I should Tweet him, maybe. He's MatPatGT on Twitter if you want to, as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65