1st day Camping | Day 20 of 90

in #camping4 years ago

day 20.jpg

It's my N times camping, but I'm still as excited as my first time. It was raining after I reach, I was setting up the tent while raining cats and dogs.

Here's a photo of one of our team building their tent before I reach.
WhatsApp Image 2019-12-23 at 17.30.00.jpeg

Where we camp at?

We camped at Himbaan Graden Stay, it takes roughly 1 hour plus to reach. (without traffic)

Rating of this campsite

I personally think the place is pretty chilly, the cleanliness is 3 out of 5. Part of the reason is that it was raining the whole night and the whole place turned really really muddy. We were informed by the owner that they are going to renovate some of the area with concrete flooring. There were a lot of flies and pests too, it is also our responsibility to make the place clean. Probably is from the previous campers. They did not clean the place well. Overall, I would give this place a 4 out of 5. They are still a lot of good campsites other than the one we chose. They are working really hard to serve us with the best services they could.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43