You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Abolitionist Abstractions Vlog 133: It's Fest season!

in #camping5 years ago

Glad to see you back on Steemit! I have to admit after you disappeared for a long time a while back, I stopped checking your page for updates. Now I see you have been posting again semi-regularly for a while, and I haven't been upvoting it! Sorry!

Sort:  

Yeah, I took about 3 months off because I had a place to stay for the colder months and it didn't make sense to keep up the vanarchy vlogs. I've shifted back to the Element since then, so now I have more content again. I'm actually hitting the road again today, so I should have some more posts coming this week.

I also got to see Ben last week, which was really great. He's doing well, which made me very happy.

Ben Stone, I assume? Glad to hear that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71005.71
ETH 3788.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47