You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping Fall Hollow Campground with Friends

in #camping7 years ago

Have to comment again!

Really loved the whole video. The ending is super classic and the cricket part is also hilarious. Nature always provides!

My life is kinda like camping every day but I am speaking at a festival this weekend so will be in for an epic camp session soon!

Thanks again for sharing, oh and that whiskey looked real nice!

SteemON!

Sort:  

I'm so glad you enjoyed it!

Yeah, that whiskey is the best for camping. Aged with cheery wood, beach wood, and peat, it's the perfect smokey flavor for a campfire.

WHAT?????? beach, cherry and peat???? sounds DELICIOUS!

Whiskey is my favorite and maybe I am no expert but I thought only scotch had peat in it?

Yes I truly loved this post and grateful you shared it here. I hope to see more such content from ya!

Also FYI I respect you as a witness and though haven't been to active on your posts have respected it for a while. U have my vote.

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92