You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Camping Fall Hollow Campground with Friends

in #camping7 years ago

hey man! that looks like I great time :) I enjoyed it quite a bit.. true probably not AS MUCH as you and your family lol but its great to see you spending such valuable time in the woods making memories with the fam ! the caterpillar was a fun little touch lol .. I can relate to this post because me and my dad are taking off tomorrow at 4:30 am to head into the Adirondack mountains for a 4 day trek !!!! WOO HOO I'm stoked lol.. nothing better then bonding with family in the woods ! so I totally get it brotha.. anyway keep on rocking and rollin ! il be sure to have some vlogs and pictures of our trip when I come back:)

Sort:  

Wow, very cool! Four days in the mountains is intense. Will that be full backpacking, digging holes for your crap type stuff? I don't think @corinnestokes would ever be into that. If you post about it, let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63280.44
ETH 3253.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89