You can read saris

in #can6 years ago

Screenshot_2018-10-04-00-28-24.png

You can read saris (I)
-I can tie the tie. (Wife)
I used to vomit. What is the question and what answer? It seems to me.
Can you read the tie? (I)
-Why do you ask girls, why do they wear tie?
Hey, you understand so much, just answer the answer. Protect Allah Allah.

  • Save the bunch
    I got up from the bed, swearing in my fingers with my hand in the throat. I saw a bird in the middle. I am half-dead in bed, and someone ran away.
    So long I was dreaming. But why did you shout?
    I was dreaming romantic. So what are you thinking?
    There is nothing to think about, it is my wife's work. My wife loves me a little, and loves little more than a little love. This little love loves a lot. It is love that sometimes I work like killing me. Do not see that I was asleep And he was holding my nose. My walk, eating, talking, and the beauty of the face of Allah, nothing that looks good to him except the nose.
    It feels good to say goodbye so you have to be cautious !! ??
    I can die. It will show him who 😥😢😪 !!!!!.
  • Get up early this morning, come to fries, make breakfast, but the office is late.
    -Come on
    Doing such a thing is so nice that no one is doing anything.
    I sj Ruku. I am working as software engineer in a software company. I am talking about it, Rhea is my wife. It is a month that we got married. I did not know whether or not our night had night or night. However, I know that my character is "groom" "No, there was a video recorder. Humans watch wedding videos occasionally in the DVD. But I see the nightmare of my honor called Basar nightfall every night. Ichu part of the dream as a story has to go first.
    When I entered the house of the house, I did not see the wife at the bed. The bottle of water is lying on the floor. How the inside of the window started twisting. Allah is my only wife.
    All of them are silent. What is the noise in the bottom of the house? 😲😵 !!! Come on, what are you doing under the bed?
    -Why are you doing this? I entered Arshola (Wife)
    My eyes are in the forehead.
    -All we have heard of life are girls fear of Arshola and my only wife is ........
    -Asalle "Arshola" does not remember the chapters so we have to remember the names.
  • It's been late. Today our bus.
    When the word was not finished, came down to me. I also took two legs together to facilitate his salam.
    When I came in front of me, I washed my feet in the bed and sat in bed.
    I did not initiate the role, but after lying on his lap, he fell on me. Then he kept his hand on my head and said,
    -Bulay
    -Don't touch (curved)
    If you did not talk, I would say to everyone in the basar house that you entered the bed.
    Do not do it, please do not. The face began to flutter in the face of how to flirt.
    After three minutes ----
    -It rises up
    -what happened?
  • My legs put a little bit. Saadin on the yellow platform, during the wedding, the busar is sitting from the house and hurts.
    -Key ?? I will press your foot
    If you do not give it.
  • Will you leak?
    -Fun .....................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    -A ........ How did you know?
    I know how much more. (My diary with the hand said to the wind)
    Do not say this to anyone or not. If you know the cloak, then my position will be kerosene.
    They say that they do not push the rushes and press the foot.
    I started pressing the feet.
    And she laughs. She said that a girl who was a bad girl. She said so bad, she was so shy, more brutal, and so terrible.
    After a little while I was asleep. Lastly, I remember lying on the house of the husband's house in the house of the husband. This is my infamous Bassar night.
    What's the matter? Come on, get breakfast fast.
  • I'll be the father
    See how kinda girl is not allowing you to have a little story with you.
    I went to the office after eating late in the story and then went to the office after eating it. Before going to bed, the bride's father said, "It will come soon, but I did not make the mistake of listening to my dear wife.
    Time 3:30 Callingbell at the door of the house, but not opening the door. Today is Thursday, half days. But late for a meeting at the end of the office. Maherani Katak is Sari Sari Riya, I do not think she is eating. Outside of talking to me like the mother. Just call the boss phone. At the end of the door, I opened the door.
    The wife is sitting in the dining table. It seems to be very hungry. It looks like a lot of hunger. I can see face and eyes again or not I did not eat. So I looked at the stomach.
    -Yes !! Our wedding is just a month !!! How is it possible ??? A..a ... I did nothing !!!!
    -Loug up and become frustrated (angry)
    I feel like I have a look
  • (silent)
    I do not have any food in the table, I do not even have the refrigerator.
    It was about to come to the head. It has not come in time, and he alone has eaten everything so that I can not eat anything. This is punishment.
    Do you think he is a little girl?
    And many more ................ a woman of horror. And this mystery about my family.
    After 4 years, one morning-
    -Buest save (I)
    What happened? (Wife from cooking house)
    -No nothing.
    There was one and now another has been added. My daughter. Seeing me screaming I did not enjoy it !!!!!! Four hand legs are clinging together and laughing.
    I do not know how to write this smile.
    This way my family is coming, maybe this will continue ...........
    :
    Repost
    :
    Author: sujun
    ... the clouds of snow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93