Canadian Rockies , A Family Road-Trip Video !

in #canada6 years ago (edited)

Finally I got some time to put together a small video of our road trip in Canada. We spend 9 days in Yoho, Banff and National Park starting from Vancouver. Our daughter Kiara loves outdoor and we spend our time mostly camping , hiking and exploring the area.


Click image to watch the video , Volume On Please

I spend hours compiling and editing these videos, hope you like it. Please do leave a comment if you like !

You can find roadtrip blog here

Thank you!
@ashwinrajt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Sooooooo beautiful! I have a road trip planned and we'll be in that area for 2 weeks. I can't wait!!

That's awesome , I am yet to visit there in a Winter. It looks totally different . Hope to see you blog on the same !

Amazing Video ! Especially Loved the views ! A place to visit of I came to Canada sometime.

Thank you , definitely a must visit place :)

Nice work! I'm sure your family enjoyed this video as well :) I really want to visit that side of Canada. Hopefully one day soon!

Yes we did , specially the little one ! By the way I am yet to Visit Quebec :) Mostly this summer !

Awesome! Let me know if you would like any tips for your visit. I'd be delighted to help you and your family out :)

Sure , thank you !

Wow, that was absolutely beautiful. I love the Rockies! It's been way too long since I've been. Thanks for sharing!

Mountains are calling you :), and you must go :) Thank you for the resteem !

Absolutely Gorgeous man! I need to get up to that range!

yeah its mind blowing views , even if we have a month its not enough to cover the Rockies. Sometimes I wish to get a job relocation there to Calgary :) Then I could explore every weekend , ha ha . I see you are from New Mexico. I have been there once on m Motorcycle to visit White Sands, when I used to live to Dallas.

Thats super awesome man! Yes New Mexico, Wild, unpopulated, the start of the rockies!!

It was great ride. I like New Mexico , was not aware of the fact Rockies starts from there. Thank you !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Great road trip photos!!
Indeed you got a chance to really see the Rockies!

@daveks - Thank you :) We had great time, I hope to go back and explore more !

@dtube - this video is not playing any more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56