You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Integrity Needs to Be Practiced, Not Just Talked About

in #canada5 years ago

Ohhhaaaahhhh Crap. I have been sort of watching this situation. In all honesty, not like I normally would. I've 'laid off' much political news simply because of the poison surrounds my own government.

I had such high hopes for you and the Trudeau government. The fact that he started with a cabinet that was 50% women looked like a really great thing to me-it's amazingly like the general population. What a concept.

Then this. Trudeau had a chance to actually institute change but instead sold it for business as usual. That truly sucks.

Thanks for the wonderful report. I truly do appreciate it.

Sort:  

Yeah I found it pretty disappointing. You know, I get that he could get caught up in the situation and miss exactly what was going on. But, so much has come out for him to truly not know just how badly he messed up and how he could have fixed it, just tells me he chooses not to.

He's been tone deaf to the real issues while refusing to accept any responsibility. Not leadership.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66