You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughts on Not Living in Canada and Voting there with Scenery of North Eastern Ontario

in #canada5 years ago

Beautiful nature shots! I can’t tolerate the extreme cold, and don’t really enjoy the heat either! 😉. It was 99 degrees here yesterday!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

99F is absolutely awful. Hopefully, it is a dry heat and not humid at those temperatures. I perfer slightly cold, but no one likes frigid.

Nope! It is very humid here! When I take a warm shower I start sweating right after I towel off, making it extremely difficult to get dressed!

I choose the cooler times of day to mow the grass and wind up raining on myself!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I can't imagine that kind of weather. In July and August here I get extremely lazy and it rarely gets above 95 with humidity. At 100, sweating doesn't even work.

Yes this summer has been awful! I’m seriously considering moving to a cooler place!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73