My Whistler British Columbia Canada Ski Trip - Dtube Exclusive

in #canada6 years ago (edited)


(Video 4m10s)
Hi dtube and steemit! Come explore with me. Watch me ski a little bit and check out some absolutely stunning views and nature. This place is a wonderland in winter! All recorded using a drone (DJI MAVIC PRO) and Canon Rebel t6. I like to explore and travel often and take photos/video when I see a moment or something that catches my eye. I usually share photography my photos aren't necessarily about realism and often take an artistic approach. I love nature and art!

Thanks for viewing, have a great day and take care everyone!

Music: Rolemusic - The Pirate And The Dancer

View my channel:

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71