I had a dream Luvbnamome was losing her hair, but it was blonde hairsteemCreated with Sketch.

What is up with all the crazy dream world?

@luvbnamome currently has a lot of dark brown hair, with a little grey hair, but in my dream, she had thin blonde hair.

In my dream, she was combing through her long blonde hair, and it was literally falling out in clumps.

@luvbnamome will probably start losing her hair within a few weeks, because of chemotherapy treatment.

Today is her second chemotherapy treatment, and I hope she feels better soon.

This is my most recent photo of @luvbnamome at family dinner on Sunday night.

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/runridefly-i-had-a-dream-luvbnamome-was-losing-her-hair-but-it-was-blonde-hair-jtapr8zq-1543935077736.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

God bless you guys. I can't imagine how hard dealing with something like that is on your family

Posted using Partiko Android

God bless you guys. I can't imagine how hard dealing with something like that is on your family

Posted using Partiko Android

Strange dream indeed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97