Suddenly Incoming Cancer

in #cancer5 years ago

When I first learned, I was shocked like everyone else. Traveled 14 days after the surgery. I'm a person who likes to travel, see new places.

IMG

On my way back from travel, I called my doctor when we were gonna start treatment. They have chemotherapy sessions. As soon as my doctor arrived, he said, "Come and see me." When I came to Adana in the morning I started chemotherapy.

It was sudden. Chemotherapy treatment should be started three weeks after the operation. But when I was traveling, I wanted to make a morale. I wiped it from my head, focused on the treatment process and I didn't have any problems at all. I don't remember the exact time in 2-3 weeks, but I was on chemotherapy. I didn't mind that either because I knew I was going to be okay. I trusted my doctor.

IMG

Blood values ​​were measured before each chemotherapy. Since my blood values ​​were enough for chemotherapy, I did not take any blood from the outside. Then I saw the radiation. I cut my hair in order to get used to it. However, I was stressed in certain periods, I was depressed. I was crying at night, but after a while, I started not thinking.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
💦 Squirt the SteemWhale.io with some Steem

Pay for a Spray, make it rain! Donate some steem and...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99