You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cancer Journey: Part 6

in #cancer6 years ago

You are a trooper! My jaw nearly fell off that you had surgery Friday and was back at work Monday like it was just a normal procedure.

I had to laugh at the being a sissy with needles as looking at you, it seems your a strapping manly man.

I followed you know and would love to read more of your stories about this. You are amazing.

Sort:  

Thanks, I appreciate it. Nah, I am just a big teddy bear. I've never been great with needles, even when I was a kid. We were surprised too, but I just iced it and took Advil and I was good to go. I was even able to shower and everything right away because the stitches were internal then it was super-glued shut. Thanks for the follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82