Hope

in #cancer5 years ago

FB_IMG_1553099959328.jpg

It may seem like you have control in my life right
now, but you really don't.

Your presence only makes me
strong,brave,kinder,wiser.

I choose how i think ,what i speak and how i love.

You will never be able to touch those
things,never.

                     " i am not my body".

My soul will run,leap and tower over your attempts to pull me down into despair.

Those who surround me will fight with me to let it be known that we will not surrender .

You see cancer ,you do not own me.
I own myself.

                     and i will survive.!

Sort:  

Es importante la lucha, no desfallecer, no flaquear.
Ser una gran luchadora (or).

thanks man , i wish doctors find a solution for cancer very soon , it hurt us a lot to see people who we love suffer from it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82