Sort:  

Im 120% for sure that cancer is curable now so as what I did to my father aged 78 and diagnosed with stage 3 lung cancer and metastasis to the brain right now. I have done lots of research on Google and Youtube and found that cancer cells are actually powered by glucose. I think cannabis oil is a good alternative power source for your body against sugar and carbohydrates as well. For your references, it just indicated that I stopped my fathers brain tumor growth and cleared his lung cancer by canceling all his carbohydrate and sugar intake on a re-check MRI inspection to his lung several weeks ago in Guangdong Provincial Hospital Of Traditional Chinese Medicine. I just simply boost his immunity by feeding him liposomal vitamin c-12gram/day split into three times-, green vegetable juice, and various nuts. Besides this, I only fed him twice a day for short term fasting purpose and powered him by butter & olive oil every meal. I was so Amazed that his lung cancer is all gone!!! You know what? Prior to this, many doctors told me to prepare a funeral for him! I think its time to prepare a funeral for cancer business in China now. Cant wait to have his brain checked later this month now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51