You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Candace Owens Lies and Gets Caught

in #candaceowens6 years ago (edited)

Triggered? I am well aware of the doxxing and Tree being in the database site its old news really which Tree had already addressed in a previous video. Yet she seems she cannot get over it. Interesting enough Tree is doing a bit of doxxing of Candace herself. LOL. And whats with all the old videos from whites folks in an attempt to prove your point. You do notice the difference between them and Tree is that they have said their piece and have moved on correct? Ahhh I know, "the white mans ice is colder" so let me post old irrelevant videos with white people that will show em. Um whites can be jealous too and I not saying the ones in those vids are by the way. I have to put that out there as you seem lack basic critical thinking and comprehension skills or maybe its your emotion getting the best of you. Even Trump knows about jealousy this see video below.

I expected better from you. I mean you are a former liberal too, so is the president you love so much but yet none of you question his past behavior or his motives. You black cuckservatives follow blindly the same way you did when you were liberals. Only difference is you actually believe you have risen to some high point of intellectual superiority. Comical to watch really.

Blacks can be critical of each other that's actually very healthy. I am very critical of fellow blacks on my blog after all. However there is a difference between criticism and being vindictive worst when its dosed with a tinge of hypocrisy and um doxxing.

Later tater.

HeresyS

LOL

Sort:  

Of course I'm triggered. Always triggered when ignorant people come on my page and don't know what they are talking about. It makes me lose faith in humanity. Se you later. LMAO.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53