You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you infected? Most likely.

in #candida6 years ago

Made me wonder, is this all natural? Or is it a lab-made superbug. (intentional or accidental)
PS the image that was not shown, that spot could be replaced with a link to information about that subject.
A source that's trustworthy chosen by you. So that people dont have to do the research on their own and potentially get 'less good' information?

Antibiotics do not work, good to know! But somehow I lost the information what does work.
I really like articles like this that capture the entire issue, however it may be good to also do a short article on the subject that explains the disease and a diagnose in short, and also a remedy in short. With a link to this article for people who want the in-depth information.

Sort:  

the superbug photo i just noticed wasnt sourced directly to the image but rather to the website. So i just changed. But please let me know of any other image mistakes that need to be corrected and ill fix! 😃

hehe

Well, google, bing, duck, and other image seachengines have never mentioned any source on any image they every showed, so that should not be such a big deal here on steemit. What i meant was: you mentioned the 'vagina image' and chose not to use it. And that makes perfect sense. However the medical stuff you write about is very much linked to that. So to me it would me sense if you would just put a link to a website that had good information about that specific subject.

I was a bit to cryptic in my previous replies... I tend to do that a lot... :-)

such a big article Is a lot of work. And there is always stuff that someone else would have done different. You did a great job there.

Ohhhhh for the yeast infection! I see hahahaha... I suppose you are right I could for sure!

Which image was not shown? All images are showing fine on my end...

Yeah I didnt want to go further into that issue so as to make this easier to digest for the average reader. There has been fibers that have unknown fungal bodies on them floating around in the air. Many believe they are from the chem trails. Maybe they are the evil smart dust that Julian warned off!

the 'NSFW'/Lady parts image, I could imagine that some people actually want to have a look at that for the right reasons. So a link in the article to good information on the subject could be a lot of help for some people.

Hmmmm indeed you should search Wikileaks on the subject and do a DeepDives about it.

I dont know its for sure a possibility. This Chem trail thing is insane. They are literally gassing us.

Its such a pc world i want to not upset the hyper sensitive identity politic kids with a vagina pic or link.... Jk...

There are billions of vaginas on this planet, and even google tends to spit them on the screen without asking.
If people would only accept that vaginas exist.... We all behave as if we have spotted a UFO when one jumps on the screen. Someone should write an article that explains all about this mystical female body part. And raise some serious questions. UFO style reporting... (not me LOL)

A trip to Hollywood as if it is area 51...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65