You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you infected? Most likely.

in #candida6 years ago (edited)

Hi, thank you so much for sharing this info! My partner has this since many years now, and after reading your post I'm pretty sure I have it as well. Couple of years ago a doctor thought I had something in my ear, because my eardrum looked white, so when trying to pull it off she perforated my skin. Now I know it was a fungus what I had there.... Since then I had surgery and many other doctors, no one was able to help me. I still have a white colored perforated eardrum, loosing my hearing and of course chronic infections. Needless to say, not one doctor (I visited many in different countries) ever mentioned this fungus.
I will take a deep look into this and learn how I can help my body heal. Thanks again for such an amazing work! Upvoted, reesteemed and following. Cheers!

Sort:  

Even if only person's life is positively affected by this post I will be grateful. I hope you are this one person! Please keep in touch and keep me informed on your health! I pray for better health for you and your loved one.🙏

Thank you love. You definetly had big impact already. I've been reading more about it and found an option that may be helpful called "canesten solution". Been reading great results with it.... Although I'm sure a proper diet will be better and I'll work on that as well. But now we are traveling through Asia and it's really hard to stick to any kind of diet. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69384.14
ETH 3682.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.31