The Perfect Woman

in #canditits957 years ago (edited)

I'll admit, I'm lonely. However, I'm not desperate or anything. I'm a likeable guy with a good heart, good friends and somewhat of a social life.
But honestly, when I have the assets (monetary or otherwise) to please @CandiTits95, the is no one I would hang out with where I think I would have more fun.
There are times, probably a lot of times, that I get on @CandiTits95's nerves, but I try to make up for that by being obedient, doing what she says on here and any other platform she wishes to help make her life easier.
@CandiTits95 is really a Goddess. Standing at just 4'11, she is head and shoulders above anyone else I have ever met in my life. She is truly the most breathtakingly beautiful girl I've ever laid eyes on and I am SO jealous of @portcityhooligan. He is my hero for simply knowing her... He is a God for making her "his bitch".
So, for every single post I ever make on this website, I will add a picture and mention @CandiTits95, even if the blog has nothing to do with her. Because EVERYTHING on here I do, I do it for her.

Screenshot 2017-07-16 at 9.33.49 PM.png

Sort:  

Your such a good little faggit!!! Have the johns stopped calling you to suck dick yet?!!🤣

No Ma'am.... Please, take the craigslist ad away?

Congratulations @bitchstone1978! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61136.19
ETH 2969.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64